Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2021

I want to say thank you to Calvin for a wonderful Jeep buying experience. He was honest and got me the information I needed. I would recommend to go see Calvin if you are looking for someone who is a no pressure salesman he lets you take your time and takes the time to understand what your concerns might be. Thanks again Calvin for getting me into my dream car.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Excellent service at Vernon Nissan dealership- right from buying, financing & including service and parts departments!! We were not looking forward to having to find a vehicle, after being in our first accident of our life (during wildfire season) & our Escape was totaled. We wanted something a bit bigger with more Safety features & found the Murano at Vernon Nissan. Have had Murano for over 3 months & incredibly happy. It’s even better than the Toyota Venza we had (& loved) 6 yrs ago. Go see Calvin (salesman) - what a great guy. Down to earth & got the right ...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Travis was so helpful and informative with answering all of our questions in our search for a new vehicle!! Thanks Travis!!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Calvin was very helpful from the first meeting. He went on a search for exactly the vehicle I wanted. Within 2 weeks we were driving it. Everyone at the dealership went out of their way to be helpful. We love our purchase and look forward to driving it for many years. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who asked.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Recently, I was researching and hoping to purchase a car and visited this dealership. I was helped by Travis. I can't recommend Travis enough. He was very friendly, asked me lots of questions about what sort of car I wanted, my budget etc. He sent me lots of information about the cars they had available and what I could do with financing. He was polite, professional and confident in his ability to sell. I would 100% recommend working with him if you are in the market to buy a new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

The team at Vernon Nissan made the process of trading in the 2 vehicles I had for a new 2021 Rogue so easy. The sales team and sales manager listened to my needs and figured out a deal that worked for me. From the initial conversation, right through to financing and driving away in my new car, I was very pleased. All of my questions were answered and my wants and needs were taken into consideration. I highly recommend Nissan to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Calvin and the Team at Vernon Nissan went above and beyond to help with the purchase of my new Pro-4x. My trade-in was super easy and they showed me all the options , Total professionals, I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Travis is great! His knowledge of cars is so helpful every time I have questions or concerns. Will definitely be going to see him when I am back in the market for a new car!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Travis was a star! He answered any and all questions I threw at him. While I am not in the market right now, my car is in need of a change and I will be back when I'm ready to upgrade.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I bought a Murano remotely in Alberta from Travis Barr. Couldn't ask for a more thorough and professional sales experience from him. Highly recommend Travis at Vernon Nissan for your next purchase!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

We bought a used truck from Vernon Nissan. The whole team was great from sales to finance and management, especially our sales rep, Justin. We felt well taken care of throughout the process, were not pushed whatsoever, and it genuinely felt like they wanted what was best for us and our young family. Justin has checked in with us well after the sale as well. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

My experience at Vernon Nissan has been excellent! Calvin was very knowledgeable, helpful, and is always a pleasure to deal with. I would not hesitate to recommend Calvin and Vernon Nissan to anyone in the market for a new/used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Friendly staff and great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

We recently purchased a new to us GMC pick up from Vernon Nissan. As my past experiences with vehicle purchases have not always been pleasant, I must admit I was a bit apprehensive about this purchase. Fortunately we met Calvin and eventually several of the staff from Vernon Nissan and I can honestly say it was likely the best experience I have ever had while buying a vehicle. Keep up the great work.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Just wanted to leave some positive feedback on a recent purchase. We traded in our vehicle for a newer one with lower kms and received over the top service from Calvin. The vehicle we purchased was missing a couple of options we were really hoping to have. Calvin sharpened his pencil and was able to include roof rails and a remote starter for us at no extra cost. He also came in to work on his scheduled day off to complete the transaction. I highly recommend seeing Cal at Nissan for your next new or used purchase, thanks so much.
...

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Had to purchase a vehicle in a hurry, and in this climate, with few cars available, it was daunting. I shopped around and found a car I thought I wanted. Instead of rushing me into a deal, Calvin got to know what I needed my new vehicle to do. After being able to trade in my (then) current vehicle, and further talk, I ended up with a different vehicle than I had intended... but I'm happier about the investment. Thanks for taking the time, Calvin!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

I got such a great deal on a car there!! The salesman Ross was helpful and super nice! The sales manager Garrett was also so nice and was able to give me a crazy good price for the car! My parents bought a car from Garrett a few years ago and they were also super pleased with his services. I definitely recommend going here if you’re looking for a car. I live it Kelowna and I drove out there to look at a Hyundai Elantra and they had it all ready for me to test drive. I took it ...

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

I was very pleased with the professionalism of the dealership and especially my sales rep Calvin Reich.The offer was very fair for my trade and he found me a great used vehicle and everything happened smoothly and no stress.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Vernon Nissan was one of a few car dealerships I went to in the search of a new truck. I talked to Calvin, one of the salesman there and was lucky enough to be at the right place at the right time when a new truck came in. Inventory was low at almost all of the dealers so when he called me as soon as the new 2022 frontier came in, I was thrilled. The truck drove well as most new vehicles do but it was the service that really impressed me the most. I put a small deposit down and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

I had an excellent experience at Vernon Nissan when I purchased a RAV4 in September 2020. The customer service was top-notch. In fact, Calvin notified me when the vehicle I was looking for came in on a trade and the rest of the team made the transaction smooth and seamless. Thank you, Calvin and Vernon Nissan, for the positive experience! I would certainly recommend Vernon Nissan to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

I had a great experience at Vernon Nissan-everyone I dealt with (Calvin, Candace, Garrett, Tony and the Service Team) were caring and patient. I appreciate the kindness I was shown to get me on the road and feel safe.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Ross with Vernon Nissan set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Ross was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and he made buying a new car refreshingly pleasant. Ross’s attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect! Love my Rouge!!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

From the moment I contacted Vernon Nissan until I drove my new car off the lot, these people were amazing! They did everything to make my car purchase as stress free as possible. The energy in the showroom was positive and fun, we did a lot of laughing! Calvin was kind and didn't pressure me at all; Candice worked so hard to get me the best financing and Brianna had the transfer of ownership done in minutes - I have to say it was the best car shopping experience of my life. Thank you to all of you at ...

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Excellent service! If you’re looking for a new vehicle, Vernon Nissan is the only place to go. I connected online with salesperson Ross Hawse. Ross called me instantly then, sent me photos and further information and a video of the vehicle I was interested in. The team worked within my budget. Actually, they went above and beyond to make everything work for me. I strongly suggest contacting Ross Hawse at Vernon Nissan. He’s not that pushy salesman. He provides all information you require then, steps back to allow you to make your decision. Ross Hawse’s exudes exemplary ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Terrific follow up when I expressed some concerns about a recent service visit. Mark the GM called me directly and rectified the situation immediately. Excellent customer focus

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Vernon Nissan is the best! Scott and his team did an amazing job putting my family into a very nice truck, the whole process was quick and very enjoyable. They went above and beyond in all areas of the deal! Go see Scott Nicholas and get a new ride!!! If you want a truck…they have them!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Travis recently helped my wife and I purchase a new car at Vernon Nissan. He was very helpful and when we had a question he knew the ins and outs of the vehicle very well. Thanks Travis.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Purchased a 2021 Nissan kicks and have been nothing but happy! The service was excellent and huge thank you to Travis for helping me get into such a nice reliable vehicle!! Definitely recommend vernon Nissan for your next car!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

In September 2018 I purchased a Certified Preowned 2018 Nissan Frontier from Vernon Nissan. I remember being pleased with the sales team and their professional approach to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Unfortunately 2 years later I noticed a small area of paint peeling on my drivers side front fender in a spot that would be very difficult for rocks to hit. I was horrified to see the paint continue to peel each time I washed my truck. Even though I was already past my 60,000 km warranty I decided to contact the sales manager, Scott Nicholas to find out if ...

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

My van was going to cost too much to repair and I remembered Calvin Reich worked at Vernon Nissan. Calvin provided top-notch service and within 5 minutes was able to locate the exact vehicle I envisioned at a sister Sentes dealership. I know Calvin as trustworthy, honest and a long-time Vernonite with a solid reputation. If you need a new or used vehicle Calvin is your guy!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

We must let you know that Calvin and Candice were the best people we ever dealt with when purchasing an automobile! No pressure, just above board info and pertinent details. They listen to what we required, yes listened!!! They offered a fair and equitable trade in allowance and then excellent follow up. Love our Kicks! It is just what we need and the wife loves it! 👩‍❤️‍👨

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Really excellent, service, sales, finance and insurance team, all aspects were covered. Every single person we worked with was pleasant and informative, never pushy. Calvin was our salesperson and with us being from out of town he really made things work for us and made us comfortable to put down a deposit and make the trip for a test drive. Whether you are a first time buyer or seasoned car veteran I highly recommend looking for your next vehicle at Vernon Nissan.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

THANKS! Calvin Reich gave us great customer service without any pressure. He was knowledgeable and helpful. Very detail oriented and ensured we had all the add on's we wanted. I was given all the information I could use and Candice Wall in finance was very helpful with all the documentation. Kudo's to Vernon Nissan.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

My experience recently with Vernon Nissan was the most positive and comfortable one I have ever experienced at a dealership. I did not feel pressured into buying, I was given the most options that suited my lifestyle and budget and was treated fantastically!! Calvin went above and beyond my expectations to help me with every need and even did follow up calls and emails to ensure that I was settling into my car well. Candace did everything in her power to help me with my budget and I came in under budget, which was amazing!! Scott and Garrett introduced themselves ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

Absolutely wonderful service!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Kind. Quick service

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Have been using Vernon Nissan Service department for over a year and find every appointment has went great for both regular service and some warranty work my vehicle had done. Recently had a great buying experience at Vernon Nissan as well. All the staff in sales and service were great. Happy to have purchased another Nissan and to be staying with the Vernon Nissan dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Great experience buying our new vehicle, we highly recommend Calvin and Scott. Thanks again to both of you, Jillian and Ray Nicholls

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Can’t say enough good things about this business! Thanks to Garrett , Scott , Travis and Candace for making our purchase simple and seamless. They informed us of a great deal on the 2020 pathfinder and shipped it for free from Winnipeg with no pressure to buy . We were told by Garrett it would ride like a Murano and it did ! Their great demeanour as sales folks and managers and their honesty kept us interested . One drive and we loved this vehicle and were ready to purchase . They all took care of us . The experience was like having 4 people looking out for ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

Can’t say enough good things about this business! Thanks to Garrett , Scott , Travis and Candace for making our purchase simple and seamless. They informed us of a great deal on the 2020 pathfinder and shipped it for free from Winnipeg with no pressure to buy . We were told by Garrett it would ride like a Murano and it did ! Their great demeanour as sales folks and managers and their honesty kept us interested . One drive and we loved this vehicle and were ready to purchase . They all took care of us . The experience was like having 4 people looking out for ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Had a good experience with this dealership. Very informative, friendly and managed to get the job done in a timely fashion. Garret and Justin were great, as was the rest of the staff. Garret also helped me get a very good price for my old car. All in all one of the best dealerships I have dealt with. And I have been buying cars for over 50 years.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

We were just at Vernon Nissan and had a wonderful experience.The Staff was amazing, helpful and very friendly.Thanks very much for making our car buying so great and painless 😃👌

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Staff was absolutely awesome. Had a great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

A truly respectful and professional team at Vernon Nissan! Would highly recommend even if it’s not a Nissan product. 👍🏻👍🏻

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

We were not looking forward to car shopping as we did not want your typical bad experience that we had in the past. What a terrific and pleasant surprise!!!! Everyone at Vernon Nissan was a pleasure to deal with. Garrett, the manager was extremely down to earth and professional. The sales staff are there to help you with questions and it is a great place to drop in to say hi when passing by. Our purchase of a Nissan Murano was a great choice and we love to drive "Gypsy". We would highly recommend Vernon Nissan.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Very good experience. Good sales staff, very helpful without any pressuring!!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Excellent service advisors ! Lauren and Tammy are awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Amazing service while shopping for my first new to me car in about 10 years. Calvin went above and beyond to make sure I drove away in my dream car. The whole staff at Vernon Nissan were kind and welcoming. Jackie is so awesome, personable and friendly and made the process of being a first time finance-r seamless and stress free.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I haven't shopped for a vehicle in 15 years. I'm always a bit hesitant that the salesman will be a little to pushy. Not only is that not the case at Vernon Nissan, but they treat you as a person and are willing to listen to your requests as well as things about your personal life. Garret and Calvin went above and beyond to meet my needs when I purchased my 2020 Qashqai S. I found in my continual research that a lot of vehicles charge extra for certain safety features and technology, or you have to go up to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

WOW FACTOR HERE!! What a great team of people at the Vernon Nissan Store, this was my first ever brand new purchase (however been to many) here they made it so easy for me!! My experience here was outstanding, I am an Indigenous woman that has been shopping for months in hopes of a new vehicle but mostly looking for the right fit of a dealership. I found it here, I used the explanation of who I am (Indigenous) because I have been to many dealerships where I felt judged or not helped or taken seriously because of my ethnicity, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Great service great people no b.s. .. Jackie and Calvin made it so easy to get into the truck ive been needing .. thanks guys !!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Very friendly and helpful service.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

I had a dead key and they got me on the way within the hour. Very great service and extremely nice people in parts service and reception. Highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

We just purchased a car from Vernon Nissan last week. Our sales agent was Calvin. Calvin was kind, and attended to our needs with great care. He gave us the best deal he could and treated us with respect. The sales manager was also very caring and kind and did his best to help. We visited a few dealership in Vernon and Kelowna and found Nissan scored above all the others. It was a very good experience. We love our Nissan Rogue. The Clarks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

My husband and I purchased a 2017 Rogue from a salesman by the name of Calvin at Vernon Nissan.. He was professional, attended to our needs, and gave us a very good deal. We love our véhicule and would recommend this dealership to anyone. The sales manager was also very kind and help in every way he could. After exploring a few dealership in Kelowna and Vernon we come to the conclusion that they are the best. The Clarks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Daughter just purchased a brand new 2020 Qashqai, service is 1st Class. Thank you Ross and Team for taking care of my girl.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

I just bought a used truck from Ross at Vernon Nissan. It was a great experience. I've been looking at trucks up and down the valley for a month now and nobody was willing to even negotiate. These guys not only negotiated but sold me the truck lower than my offer!! Highly recommend!!! Go see Ross!!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

We just bought a 2010 Nissan Pathfinder and Calvin was the sales person we worked with. He was very quick to respond to phone calls and emails and did a great job making the purchase a smooth experience. He and Vernon Nissan stood behind the product to make sure everything was in good working order on the vehicle prior to purchase. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

At the beginning of August I purchased a car at Vernon Nissan and I have to say it was a great experience from beginning to end! This dealership understands how to look after their clients. They listened to my wish list in a new vehicle and ultimately brought in a car for me that not just met but exceeded my expectations. Garret, Scott and Jackie are fantastic. A dream team. Not only did they make me feel very comfortable and secure in their knowledge but they made the process so easy for me! Also a huge thank you to Jackie ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

l was satisfied with this dealer because they make their customer happy!!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

I am blown away by the care and service from the entire staff at Nissan. What a joyful experience. Everyone goes out of their way to be of help. If you haven't considered Nissan, you sure should!! THANK YOU NISSAN VERNON

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

I recently purchased a 2019 Frontier PRO 4X, from Vernon Nissan, as I live 400 kms away I did most of the purchase via email and phone. I received a reply to my first email with 1 hour from the Sales manager Garret. As the Frontiers are scarce because of COVID he explained there may be a issue with finding the truck I wish for, hover he would make some calls and get back to me. I quickly received an email from the salesman. Ross asked some detailed question about the truck I wanted. With 36 hours they had found the truck I wanted, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

I bought a Nissan Maxima from Vernon Nissan. I was in a direct contact with Garret and I should mention that he is a true professional, supportive and respectful sales manager. I am living in Calgary and found a great deal online. I made all the arrangements over the phone in order to buy the vehicle. Garret made everything simple and straight forward for me. I drove 6 hours from Calgary and picked up the car. Everything was smooth and quick as Garret promised. I visited many dealships before buying my Maxima and never saw such a professional and honest dealship ...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

Great People Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

I bought my used 2015 Kia Soul from Vernon Nissan while visiting my parents in Coldstream, coming from Langley. Ross and Adam were very helpful in assisting me and made the process quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

Google logo
Google May 15, 2020

I wanted to take a minute and say that I was talking to Jackie Bickel in March about my options for financing a new vehicle and I was really impressed with her knowledge about what would be the best and most economical way to proceed. But what I was the most impressed about was that I didn't feel like I was being 'sold" to or pressured, but that she really had my best interest at heart. When I am ready to move forward I know who I will be dealing with - Jackie at Vernon Nissan!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2020

the service department especially Rob and Tammy. my Nissan was not acting right I had a light that would not go off. I brought it in a Rob looked at it and stated that just to monitor it for now, instead of recommending a pricey service job that might not even fix the problem. within 2 weeks my battery died from not driving it for several days.. Both Tammy and Rob helped me through several panic phone calls to get my car to Nissan right before they closed. Rob stayed late to put a new battery in my car so that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

I brought our my wifes QX60 in to get the transmission fluids checked & topped up. ( had a leak, since has been fixed) The service & mechanical departments looked after us right away. And they gave us great service and didn't charge us a fortune. I wish Salmon Arm Totota was as good to deal with. Service like this and my next Pick-up might be a Titan All businesses treat you well when your shopping for their products. This place looked after us even though we've never been their customer. THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020

This was my second purchase through Vernon Nissan. An excellent and seamless experience both times. A huge thank you to sales manager Matt Derkson for all the emails back and forth. Thank you Adriano Scaldaferri for the great detailed introduction to the truck and quick and seamless trade in and drive out. Thank you Jackie for the quick and painless process of financing the truck. All around excellent experience. Highly recommend Vernon Nissan.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020

Outstanding service department, knowledgeable staff lead by a competent and very helpful Manager.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020

I would like to thank the staff at Vernon Nissan. I received a timely follow up to my search on their web site within hours. After discussing the details of what I was looking for in the way of a truck with Adriano. I received a return call from Adriano Scaldaferri in short order letting me know they had one at the dealer. Down we went to have a look. I had been looking for a used one, not new but gave up as they are in short supply for my build. PRO-4X king cab After meeting Matt Derkson ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020

Had no problems getting some warranty work, and they do thorough checks with an oil change.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020

As a young car buyer with little experience, Jackie gave me helpful tips when buying a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

I went in to find out if I qualified for financing for a new vehicle. Jackie helped me figure out what my credit rating would allow me to buy. She was super friendly and helpful. I had a great experience! With her help I can finally get the car I want.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

Spike with a nice man named Adriano who helped me looked at options about installed a upper-market dashboard cam for a car I recently purchased. Really impressed with all of the research he did on both the camera and the installation for me. Great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

Go see Jackie at Vernon Nissan! She'll get you a great payment on your new or new to you vehicle!!! 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

Just wow! The sales staff were great and so easy, Jackie in finance helped me out and was super friendly and easy going, it really made the process so much more comfortable than the other dealerships I had been to. I'm so happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

Jackie was amazing! She made everything so easy to understand and got me fully protected on my purchase. I'm so excited about my new vehicle and I recommend her to all my friends!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020

I had a fantastic experience with the folks at Vernon Nissan. They found exactly what I was looking for, and the staff was really helpful. I would definitely suggest giving them a call if you are looking for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

Great service, proactive Found an oil leak and did warranty work. Saved me a great deal money. Always pleasant to deal with. Thank you for your hard work Tammy.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

This was the first new car I've ever had! I went home with the new 2020 Qashqai with the help of Adriano, who was super kind and knowledgeable and helped me make the best informed decision! I never felt pressured to make a hasty decision, he gave me all the time I needed with all of the vehicles and celebrated with me when I made my decision. Jacqueline in the business office did all of the hard work and helped everything make sense to me. She gave me the best financing option out there which makes the car payments super ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Service Manager Tammy made sure the broken doohickie on the thingambob was repaired.. No more weird sounds and I am on the go again. Thanks for figuring out what was wrong and getting it fixed for me! On the Road again! Next time I need repairs, or a new car I will be back.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

Tammy in service and Kevin where such an amazing help when I brought my suv in for a check up. They got me in very quick and my vehicle was looked after just as quickly. The service was well priced and I left there feeling like I was well taken care of. Thank you again for all the help and for making my service appointment so painless I highly recommend them to anyone looking for great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020

Wonderful people! Great experience! Thank you 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020

We made our purchase at Vernon Nissan after months of being on the fence. Adriano Scaldaferri was the Sales Rep who helped us beginning to end and was excellent to deal with. He answered all my questions quickly which was a bonus for us. When Adriano was not available Matt the Sales Manager jumped in and also helped us. Overall an excellent experience dealing with Vernon Nissan. I look forward to dealing with them next time.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020

Vernon Nissan is an awesome place to do business. Our salesman (Adriano Scaldaferri) is so knowledgeable about Nissan’s products, it makes it a breeze to choose the right Nissan vehicle. The service centre is very helpful and considerate. They gave us regular updates on how the service was progressing. Before buying anywhere else, check out Vernon Nissan!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020

Top notch service from the service department. I was stressed out realizing my tire was bald in the worst snow storm week. Rene got my tires in and on in record time and loved I had a loaner vechile while work was being done so I got to carry on with my busy life, I didn’t have to sit a tire shop all day waiting.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020

a hassle free wonderful purchase with excellent people

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020

Loved it.


Leave Us A Review