Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

A truly respectful and professional team at Vernon Nissan! Would highly recommend even if it’s not a Nissan product. 👍🏻👍🏻

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

We were not looking forward to car shopping as we did not want your typical bad experience that we had in the past. What a terrific and pleasant surprise!!!! Everyone at Vernon Nissan was a pleasure to deal with. Garrett, the manager was extremely down to earth and professional. The sales staff are there to help you with questions and it is a great place to drop in to say hi when passing by. Our purchase of a Nissan Murano was a great choice and we love to drive "Gypsy". We would highly recommend Vernon Nissan.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Very good experience. Good sales staff, very helpful without any pressuring!!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Excellent service advisors ! Lauren and Tammy are awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Amazing service while shopping for my first new to me car in about 10 years. Calvin went above and beyond to make sure I drove away in my dream car. The whole staff at Vernon Nissan were kind and welcoming. Jackie is so awesome, personable and friendly and made the process of being a first time finance-r seamless and stress free.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I haven't shopped for a vehicle in 15 years. I'm always a bit hesitant that the salesman will be a little to pushy. Not only is that not the case at Vernon Nissan, but they treat you as a person and are willing to listen to your requests as well as things about your personal life. Garret and Calvin went above and beyond to meet my needs when I purchased my 2020 Qashqai S. I found in my continual research that a lot of vehicles charge extra for certain safety features and technology, or you have to go up to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

WOW FACTOR HERE!! What a great team of people at the Vernon Nissan Store, this was my first ever brand new purchase (however been to many) here they made it so easy for me!! My experience here was outstanding, I am an Indigenous woman that has been shopping for months in hopes of a new vehicle but mostly looking for the right fit of a dealership. I found it here, I used the explanation of who I am (Indigenous) because I have been to many dealerships where I felt judged or not helped or taken seriously because of my ethnicity, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Great service great people no b.s. .. Jackie and Calvin made it so easy to get into the truck ive been needing .. thanks guys !!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Very friendly and helpful service.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

I had a dead key and they got me on the way within the hour. Very great service and extremely nice people in parts service and reception. Highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

We just purchased a car from Vernon Nissan last week. Our sales agent was Calvin. Calvin was kind, and attended to our needs with great care. He gave us the best deal he could and treated us with respect. The sales manager was also very caring and kind and did his best to help. We visited a few dealership in Vernon and Kelowna and found Nissan scored above all the others. It was a very good experience. We love our Nissan Rogue. The Clarks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

My husband and I purchased a 2017 Rogue from a salesman by the name of Calvin at Vernon Nissan.. He was professional, attended to our needs, and gave us a very good deal. We love our véhicule and would recommend this dealership to anyone. The sales manager was also very kind and help in every way he could. After exploring a few dealership in Kelowna and Vernon we come to the conclusion that they are the best. The Clarks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Daughter just purchased a brand new 2020 Qashqai, service is 1st Class. Thank you Ross and Team for taking care of my girl.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

I just bought a used truck from Ross at Vernon Nissan. It was a great experience. I've been looking at trucks up and down the valley for a month now and nobody was willing to even negotiate. These guys not only negotiated but sold me the truck lower than my offer!! Highly recommend!!! Go see Ross!!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

We just bought a 2010 Nissan Pathfinder and Calvin was the sales person we worked with. He was very quick to respond to phone calls and emails and did a great job making the purchase a smooth experience. He and Vernon Nissan stood behind the product to make sure everything was in good working order on the vehicle prior to purchase. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

At the beginning of August I purchased a car at Vernon Nissan and I have to say it was a great experience from beginning to end! This dealership understands how to look after their clients. They listened to my wish list in a new vehicle and ultimately brought in a car for me that not just met but exceeded my expectations. Garret, Scott and Jackie are fantastic. A dream team. Not only did they make me feel very comfortable and secure in their knowledge but they made the process so easy for me! Also a huge thank you to Jackie ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

l was satisfied with this dealer because they make their customer happy!!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

I am blown away by the care and service from the entire staff at Nissan. What a joyful experience. Everyone goes out of their way to be of help. If you haven't considered Nissan, you sure should!! THANK YOU NISSAN VERNON

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

I recently purchased a 2019 Frontier PRO 4X, from Vernon Nissan, as I live 400 kms away I did most of the purchase via email and phone. I received a reply to my first email with 1 hour from the Sales manager Garret. As the Frontiers are scarce because of COVID he explained there may be a issue with finding the truck I wish for, hover he would make some calls and get back to me. I quickly received an email from the salesman. Ross asked some detailed question about the truck I wanted. With 36 hours they had found the truck I wanted, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

I bought a Nissan Maxima from Vernon Nissan. I was in a direct contact with Garret and I should mention that he is a true professional, supportive and respectful sales manager. I am living in Calgary and found a great deal online. I made all the arrangements over the phone in order to buy the vehicle. Garret made everything simple and straight forward for me. I drove 6 hours from Calgary and picked up the car. Everything was smooth and quick as Garret promised. I visited many dealships before buying my Maxima and never saw such a professional and honest dealship ...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

Great People Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

I bought my used 2015 Kia Soul from Vernon Nissan while visiting my parents in Coldstream, coming from Langley. Ross and Adam were very helpful in assisting me and made the process quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

Google logo
Google May 15, 2020

I wanted to take a minute and say that I was talking to Jackie Bickel in March about my options for financing a new vehicle and I was really impressed with her knowledge about what would be the best and most economical way to proceed. But what I was the most impressed about was that I didn't feel like I was being 'sold" to or pressured, but that she really had my best interest at heart. When I am ready to move forward I know who I will be dealing with - Jackie at Vernon Nissan!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2020

the service department especially Rob and Tammy. my Nissan was not acting right I had a light that would not go off. I brought it in a Rob looked at it and stated that just to monitor it for now, instead of recommending a pricey service job that might not even fix the problem. within 2 weeks my battery died from not driving it for several days.. Both Tammy and Rob helped me through several panic phone calls to get my car to Nissan right before they closed. Rob stayed late to put a new battery in my car so that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

I brought our my wifes QX60 in to get the transmission fluids checked & topped up. ( had a leak, since has been fixed) The service & mechanical departments looked after us right away. And they gave us great service and didn't charge us a fortune. I wish Salmon Arm Totota was as good to deal with. Service like this and my next Pick-up might be a Titan All businesses treat you well when your shopping for their products. This place looked after us even though we've never been their customer. THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020

This was my second purchase through Vernon Nissan. An excellent and seamless experience both times. A huge thank you to sales manager Matt Derkson for all the emails back and forth. Thank you Adriano Scaldaferri for the great detailed introduction to the truck and quick and seamless trade in and drive out. Thank you Jackie for the quick and painless process of financing the truck. All around excellent experience. Highly recommend Vernon Nissan.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020

Outstanding service department, knowledgeable staff lead by a competent and very helpful Manager.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020

I would like to thank the staff at Vernon Nissan. I received a timely follow up to my search on their web site within hours. After discussing the details of what I was looking for in the way of a truck with Adriano. I received a return call from Adriano Scaldaferri in short order letting me know they had one at the dealer. Down we went to have a look. I had been looking for a used one, not new but gave up as they are in short supply for my build. PRO-4X king cab After meeting Matt Derkson ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020

Had no problems getting some warranty work, and they do thorough checks with an oil change.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020

As a young car buyer with little experience, Jackie gave me helpful tips when buying a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

I went in to find out if I qualified for financing for a new vehicle. Jackie helped me figure out what my credit rating would allow me to buy. She was super friendly and helpful. I had a great experience! With her help I can finally get the car I want.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

Spike with a nice man named Adriano who helped me looked at options about installed a upper-market dashboard cam for a car I recently purchased. Really impressed with all of the research he did on both the camera and the installation for me. Great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

Go see Jackie at Vernon Nissan! She'll get you a great payment on your new or new to you vehicle!!! 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

Just wow! The sales staff were great and so easy, Jackie in finance helped me out and was super friendly and easy going, it really made the process so much more comfortable than the other dealerships I had been to. I'm so happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

Jackie was amazing! She made everything so easy to understand and got me fully protected on my purchase. I'm so excited about my new vehicle and I recommend her to all my friends!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020

I had a fantastic experience with the folks at Vernon Nissan. They found exactly what I was looking for, and the staff was really helpful. I would definitely suggest giving them a call if you are looking for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

Great service, proactive Found an oil leak and did warranty work. Saved me a great deal money. Always pleasant to deal with. Thank you for your hard work Tammy.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

This was the first new car I've ever had! I went home with the new 2020 Qashqai with the help of Adriano, who was super kind and knowledgeable and helped me make the best informed decision! I never felt pressured to make a hasty decision, he gave me all the time I needed with all of the vehicles and celebrated with me when I made my decision. Jacqueline in the business office did all of the hard work and helped everything make sense to me. She gave me the best financing option out there which makes the car payments super ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Service Manager Tammy made sure the broken doohickie on the thingambob was repaired.. No more weird sounds and I am on the go again. Thanks for figuring out what was wrong and getting it fixed for me! On the Road again! Next time I need repairs, or a new car I will be back.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

Tammy in service and Kevin where such an amazing help when I brought my suv in for a check up. They got me in very quick and my vehicle was looked after just as quickly. The service was well priced and I left there feeling like I was well taken care of. Thank you again for all the help and for making my service appointment so painless I highly recommend them to anyone looking for great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020

Wonderful people! Great experience! Thank you 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020

We made our purchase at Vernon Nissan after months of being on the fence. Adriano Scaldaferri was the Sales Rep who helped us beginning to end and was excellent to deal with. He answered all my questions quickly which was a bonus for us. When Adriano was not available Matt the Sales Manager jumped in and also helped us. Overall an excellent experience dealing with Vernon Nissan. I look forward to dealing with them next time.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020

Vernon Nissan is an awesome place to do business. Our salesman (Adriano Scaldaferri) is so knowledgeable about Nissan’s products, it makes it a breeze to choose the right Nissan vehicle. The service centre is very helpful and considerate. They gave us regular updates on how the service was progressing. Before buying anywhere else, check out Vernon Nissan!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020

Top notch service from the service department. I was stressed out realizing my tire was bald in the worst snow storm week. Rene got my tires in and on in record time and loved I had a loaner vechile while work was being done so I got to carry on with my busy life, I didn’t have to sit a tire shop all day waiting.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020

a hassle free wonderful purchase with excellent people

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020

Loved it.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

Great buying experience! Thanks Adriano, and crew

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020

Adriano made the purchase of our (3rd) Nissan truck from Vernon Nissan a breeze, thank you to all the staff at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020

Awesome service!! Great staff and a special thanks to Adriano for being so patient with me and my lack of vehicle knowledge! Definitely recommend !!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020

While helping our daughter research a new vehicle we experienced top-notch service from the Vernon Nissan team. Adriano provided knowledgeable, professional, enthusiastic, courteous and personable service. It was evident that there is a positive team approach at the dealership with Matt, Sales Manager, and the Service Department lending their support to make the overall experience of her car purchase very positive. Thank you Vernon Nissan!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020

Adriano and the whole team at Vernon Nissan were so helpful, professional and friendly throughout my entire car purchasing process. They answered all of my questions and I felt 100% confident in the product I was getting. They also worked with my budget and requirements for a vehicle. It was definitely worth driving from Sun Peaks to purchase my car at their dealership and I am very happy with my new Nissan Rogue!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2020

THANKS VERNON NISSAN! Today, there was a squealing sound on the front brakes passenger side of my 2015 Nissan Micra. Just two weeks earlier the front brakes and rotors were replaced. The reason for this review is because the service manager, Rene, hurried back to the service department at 4:25 pm just 5 minutes before closing time and he brought the car in to have a look at it. Within 12 minutes I was on my way back home. ALL GOOD! They immediately inspected the problem by removing the front wheels. Seems a small rock lodged itself between the cover and the rotor. Also, ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2019

Polite, friendly, fast service, thorough. Job well done. Thanks for taking care of our car's needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2019

I was only looking for a new car, but once I shopped and shopped, there is no doubt Vernon Nissan has not only the best pricing, but best quality of used that were pretty much new. I saved a lot of money and was super impressed about the interest rates. Thanks Laurie and Kevin. You guys won me over!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019

Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019

A huge heartfelt thank you to Rene and the Service team at Vernon Nissan. The service I received from them went way above and beyond what I ever expected. I did not have an appointment on a Saturday afternoon, they took my car right in, found the problem right away, fixed it up and got me on my way in a matter of a half hour and no charge...really! Can't thank Vernon Nissan enough and dealing with Rene was the absolute best experience, I will certainly never forget. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

My experience was fantastic. Adriano was very kind, no pressure, I was introduced to the whole team in Vernon. 5 star for sure, Sandra Gunn

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2019

Nissan on Vernon is my go-to for ICE maintenance and repair. Thanks to Rene and his amazing crew for taking care of business when no one else could!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019

Easiest car shopping experience ever!!! Thanks to Evan and Candice they made this easy and seamless with our trade and into a different vehicle. They were super conscientious of our time, especially when we came back to finalize the purchase, getting us on our way in about 35 minutes! Thanks again, highly recommend Vernon Nissan

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019

The team at Vernon Nissan is awesome. They have a lot to choose from. When I was shopping for a car, they had the best deals. When you see the cars, they’re also in great condition too! Thank you Kevin and crew!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019

Great Friendly Efficent Service..wonderful staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019

Purchasing a vehicle is one of the biggest purchases you will ever make... so it's critical that you find a team of people that you trust! Kevin M. has been assisting my family getting us the BEST deals for over a decade! My family and myself couldn't be happier with the service that we have received and we highly recommend Kevin and his team. Honest, reliable and goes the extra mile to get you in a vehicle that you will be happy with! Thank you Kevin and Vernon Nissan!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019

Vernon Nissan feels different from the moment you step foot in the dealership. From service to sales, the entire team is honest and they really do care. Kevin’s team is the best! Go check it out!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019

Kevin Murota is the most genuine person in this industry, he takes the time to listen and understand the exact needs of the client. I recommend opting for his services over all competitors.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019

I so enjoyed dealing with Kevin Murota at Vernon Nissan, as well as Adriano Scadaferri. Both were so helpful and professional. The advise and service I received was so proficient, and honest . One of the best dealerships I have ever dealt with. 5 Star to both of you... and many thanks again.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019

I recently purchased a pre-owned Rogue from Vernon Nissan and found Adriano to be great to work with. He answered all my questions without making me feel bad for asking so many! The General Manager Kevin gave me a great price for my trade which made my decision to purchase easier. Great people at Vernon Nissan!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019

Thanks for helping me get a Rogue, Kevin! Very professional, friendly and eager to help answer any questions customers have.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019

Thanks for the outstanding service, Kevin. Professional and friendly! Keep it up!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019

Great vibe and outstanding customer service! I stopped by this location to browse some options and the gentleman that helped me out (Adriano, I even asked his name) was incredibly friendly, welcoming and helpful. The approach never felt pushy or overwhelming which is hard to find these days. I will definitely go back to review my options and would recommend this dealership to everyone, you'll come out a more knowledgeable person.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019

Vernon Nissan made my purchasing experience extremely comfortable. They gave me better value for my trade than I was offered at several other dealerships – including the dealer I bought it from originally! I came back after I took delivery to inquire about snow tires and found the same level of professionalism with the parts and service team. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019

Always a fantastic experience dealing with the Parts & Service team, especially today! Even with a power outage in the dealership they managed to get my vehicles servicing done, on time to boot!!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019

My wife and I service our off make vehicles here because Tammy and Rene in the service department make it an easy and enjoyable experience. Darin and Justin in the parts department helped price tires for us and were also exceptional.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019

Broden & Kevin were great salesmen. I would certainly recommenced them to anyone in the market.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019

Awesome work, power out today and my car returned on time. Great work and front staff and all shop staff - thank you Excellent as Always!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019

Shouts out to the very knowledgeable Vernon Nissan Parts Department in assisting me and my husband with finding some awesome winter tires to ensure we have a safe winter experience

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019

Great place to work, so many great customers, great products and love working with the great team

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019

I’ve had a Nissan Rogue for years. It’s been a great vehicle for me. When shopping for this one, knowing I was going to keep it for a long time, we wanted to make sure everything was perfect. From beginning to end, the team was awesome at making sure everything was scheduled and lined up perfectly for our needs. Kevin and Adriano are outstanding. We have purchased many vehicles and these guys take looking after customers seriously. They keep in touch with me all the time and we didn’t feel disconnected from them once we made the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019

I always receive a friendly greeting from the team at Vernon Nissan! I work with Kevin Murota B2B, he is professional and goes above and beyond for all of his customers!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019

An awesome place to work with a great environment and friendly staff all around.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019

Kevin has the best team in the Okanagan. Go check it out for yourself.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019

Kevin was extremely professional, courteous and patient. Purchasing a vehicle is a huge commitment and Kevin walked me through from beginning to end. He answered all my questions thoroughly and I so appreciated it. I highly recommend Vernon Nissan and be sure to ask for Kevin!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019

Angie is amazing and has an awsome personality. Will do anything to help you .

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019

Kevin and his staff at Vernon Nissan are second to none in their customer service. They are knowledgeable and friendly with a non-pushy sensibility and truly want to find the best fit for you. I would not hesitate to recommend seeing Kevin or his sales reps for a great automotive experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019

Angie was such a pleasure to talk to, we laughed the whole time. No pressure, she had answers to all my questions. Just a great experience. I would recommend her to everyone I know looking for a new ride

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019

Wonderful experience from Broden. Made car shopping very easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019

The best experience I have Angie she's the best she helps to understand a vehicle very well she explains very well she's very very amazing thank you Angie thank you so much

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019

Angie Ewell assisted me yesterday and was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with.


Leave Us A Review